yikes!! that's what I said...I've been cleaning and sorting things out again in order to really make a difference on this list and to try to find the pattern to the knit shawl I've had going now for over 2 years. This on one hand is a good thing but on another is a bad bad thing...since I just found at least 1 more project to do that I forgot about. THis one is a quilt for Uncle Bob- I have basically all the fabrics for it and shouldn't be too hard to do and maybe have done for next year for him but its just the point that seriously I have more and more projects then I ever realized.
But I have made the basement area look much better then it was..not that its great now but its progress and I figure as long as I keep moving ahead instead of getting behind its a good thing.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment